HSPro
Print pagina
Zoek een vacature Uitgebreid zoeken

Contactpersonen HSPro

Directie

 

Wim Rörik
HSPro Maastricht
HSPro Aachen
043 - 365 93 90

maastricht@hspro.nl

Erik Eck
HSPro Uden
HSPro Hengelo
HSPro Rotterdam
0413 - 242 000

uden@hspro.nl

Gerard Koning
HSPro Consultancy
Vestiging Helmond
043 - 365 93 90

consultancy@hspro.nl

 Accountteam

 

Mark Janssen
Vestigingsmanager Uden
0413 - 242 000
06 - 40 40 24 40

m.janssen@hspro.nl

Jaap Piederiet
Vestigingsmanager Maastricht
043 - 365 93 90
06 - 46 24 69 66

j.piederiet@hspro.nl

Mark Selten
Accountmanager
Vestiging Uden
0413 - 242 000
06 - 83 52 12 54

m.selten@hspro.nl

 

 

Maarten Stammen
Accountmanager
Vestiging Uden
0413 - 242 000
06 - 23 15 49 61

m.stammen@hspro.nl

 

Toussaint Rosier
Accountmanager
Vestiging Maastricht
043 - 365 93 93
06 - 18 65 20 17

t.rosier@hspro.nl

 

Johan Cirk
Vestigingsmanager Hengelo
074 - 711 02 30
06 - 20 61 50 74

j.cirk@hspro.nl

Ank Gubbels
Officemanager
Vestiging Maastricht
043 - 365 93 90

a.gubbels@hspro.nl

 

Lea Maijntz
Administrator
Vestiging Maastricht
043 - 365 93 90

l.maijntz@hspro.nl

 

Bregitte Eck
Officemanager
Vestiging Uden
0413 - 242 000

b.eck@hspro.nl

 

Kerensa van der Veen
Officemanager
Vestiging Hengelo
074 - 711 02 30

k.vanderveen@hspro.nl

AndyRossel
Accountmanager
Vestiging Maastricht
043 - 365 93 93
06-531 99 121

a.rossel@hspro.nl

 

Harold Veltman
Accountmanager
Vestiging Hengelo
074 - 711 02 30
06-290 34 556

h.veltman@hspro.nl

Jeroen Hoskam
Accountmanager
Vestiging Uden
0413 - 242 000
06 - 533 52 176

j.hoskam@hspro.nl

 

 

Elly Creemers
Administratie medewerkster
Vestiging Maastricht
043 - 365 93 90

e.creemers@hspro.nl